Contact Us

Board of Directors (2011-2012)


President
Lowell M. Greenbaum Ph.D. (12th District)
Lowellg13@comcast.net

Vice President
Sandra Austin (4th District)
Sandra_austin1@hotmail.com

Treasurer
Kevin Madden (3rd District)
Atl_maddens@bellsouth.net

Secretary
Diane Evans (12th District)
DrDianeevans@gmail.com

Parliamentarian
Dennis Marks (01 District)
Dwmarks@bellsouth.net


District Directors (2011-2012)


District 1
Kelvin Blue

Dems_chair@kbfc.com

District 2
Kattie Kendrick

Kjvrainer1@yahoo.com

District 3
Chris Sloan

Chris.sloan@rocketmail.com

District 4
John W. Sawyer

zarnd@yahoo.com

District 5
Sandra Austin

VP Sandra_austin1@hotmail.com

District 6
Juliana Illari
Juliana.illari@gmail.com

District 7
Beth Smith
bkat60@yahoo.com

District 8
Richard Nadler

Richard2000@cox.net

District 9
Sandra Austin

VP Sandra_austin1@hotmail.com

District 10
Randy Herald

Randy.herald@USA.net

District 11
Joe Prince

Jmprince@bellsouth.net

District 12
L.C. Myles

Myles.l@comcast.net

District 13
Sandra Austin

VP Sandra_austin1@hotmail.com